Wednesday, November 22, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, November 24, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Ted Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017
@ 7:00pm

Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017
@ 7:00pm

Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, November 30, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, December 01, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, December 02, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, December 03, 2017
@ 7:00pm

PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
@ 7:30pm

AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, December 07, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, December 08, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, December 09, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, December 10, 2017
@ 7:00pm

CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA

Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
@ 8:00pm

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, December 15, 2017
@ 7:30pm

United Center
Chicago, IL

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, December 16, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017
@ 7:00pm

Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA

Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 8:00pm

Wolstein Center
Cleveland, OH

Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, December 22, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD

Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, December 29, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, December 30, 2017
@ 7:30pm

Landers Center
Southaven, MS

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017
@ 8:00pm

Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Buy Tickets

 

Friday, January 05, 2018
@ 8:00pm

Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, January 06, 2018
@ 7:30pm

Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA

Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, January 07, 2018
@ 7:00pm

Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA

Buy Tickets